Empty board

Very often, especially in team development, you want to give the participants the opportunity to explore the board and its functions ‘playfully’. But then you also have a lot of pieces on the board. In order to be able to continue working ‘seriously’ on the same board without having to guide the participants to a new board, there is now the possibility to empty the board with one click.

Scroll to Top