You can get started right away

Here you will find useful information on registering, using and operating the online-Constellation-Board. If you can't find something - just write to us! We will be happy to help you.

First steps with the online-Constellation-Board on video

It's particularly easy to get started with our crisp functional videos. Take a look here:

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Logo online-Systembrett

Free startup-trainings

Take two hours of your time and you will get a quick, comprehensive and meaningful introduction to working with the online-Constellation-Board. Our startup trainings are important to us and we make sure that your time is well spent. You will be presented with all the prerequisites for successful work with the online-Constellation-Board. Short - crisp - and to the point.

...and, of course, free of charge and without any further obligations. On the contrary! We also include discount vouchers for seminars and courses in the startup trainings!

Get your free account with the online-Constellation-Board

With a very simple registration process, you will quickly get your personalised access to your account and therefore to your dashboard - the administration interface where you can manage all your sessions and boards.

Click here on "Register now" and fill out the simple form. An email will arrive in your mailbox. Click on the verification link in this email and you're ready to go!

Once you've registered, you'll immediately have 3 hours to try it out free of charge and without obligation!

Registrierung (1)
Erste Schritte (1)

First steps with the online-constellation-board

We have created very good starter videos hat will get you up and running in no time!

However, nothing beats good, detailed and customised startup trainings! Here you will learn everything you need to operate the system perfectly live from absolute professionals. Two online hours that are worthwhile and free of charge.

If you prefer reading to watching videos or are in an online meeting, you will find very good instructions on how to create a session, conduct consultations, how to set up and operate the system and how to find your way around the dashboard in general under Help in your dashboard - your online-Constellation-Board administration interface.

Of course, you can also contact us quickly and effectively by e-mail!

Logo online-Systembrett

Practice and experimentation evenings

Do you have unanswered questions or are you not quite sure how to use the online-Constellation-Board? Do you want to try out new ideas and exchange ideas with other community members? Do you just want to practise and make a few mistakes in a pleasant atmosphere with like-minded people? Would you like to know how others "do it"?
You've come to the right place!
Everyone brings something to the practice evenings and the result is a great, instructive time.

 

online systembrett akademie logo

We'll show you how! The online-Constellation-Board Academy

Here you will get to know the online-Constellation-Board and all its possible applications. If you wish, we can even train you to become a certified online-Constellation-Board consultant! We emphasise the highest level of professionalism and only bring in the best and most experienced lecturers, because...

... our goal is to make YOU more successful!

Seminaraufbau Zertifikat (1)
Logo online-Systembrett

You have further questions about the online-constellation-board?

Please let us know if you miss anything in the instructions or if there is anything else we can do to help you work with your online-Constellation-Board. We are already looking forward to hearing from you and will keep a close eye on our inbox at support@online-systembrett.com.

Get power training from the TOP professionals!

Why not get off to a really time-efficient and high-calibre start? Georg Breiner, the inventor, CEO and mastermind of the online-Constellation-Board and Susanne Kogler, the COO of the online-Constellation-Board, also make their expertise available in individual training sessions. If time is of the essence and maximum learning efficiency is at the top of your list of requirements, then it makes sense to go directly to the top experts. Get in touch and ask what the conditions are like. It costs less than you might think and certainly brings more than you might believe. Just mail or call us!

 

Nimm dir ein bisschen Zeit, um das online-Systembrett kennen zu lernen.

Klick einfach überall drauf und schau was passiert. Mach dir keine Sorgen - du kannst nichts kaputt machen - das System ist sehr stabil. Und wenn doch mal etwas Unverständliches passiert- macht nix. Wir sind da.

Probier einfach alles in aller Ruhe aus!

Scroll to Top

So kannst du gleich loslegen

Hier findest du nützliche Hinweise zur Registrierung, Nutzung und Bedienung des online-Systembretts. Wenn du etwas nicht findest - schreib uns doch einfach! Wir helfen dir weiter.

Erste Schritte mit dem online-Systembrett auf Video

Ganz besonders einfach ist der Einstieg mit unseren knackigen Funktionsvideos. Schau doch mal rein:

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Logo online-Systembrett

Kostenlose Startschulungen

Nimm dir zwei Stunden Zeit und du bekommst einen schnellen, umfassenden und aussagekräftigen Einstieg in die Arbeit mit dem online-Systembrett. Unsere Startschulungen sind uns wichtig und wir sorgen dafür, dass auch deine Zeit gut eingesetzt ist. Du bekommst alle Voraussetzungen für die erfolgreiche Arbeit mit dem online-Systembrett präsentiert. Kurz - knackig - und auf den Punkt.

...und das Ganze selbstverständlich kostenlos und ohne weitere Verpflichtungen. Im Gegenteil! Wir packen in die Startschulungen auch noch Rabattgutscheine für Seminare und Kurse mit dazu!

Hol dir deinen gratis Account beim online-Systembrett

Mit einem ganz einfachen Registrierungsprozess bekommst du schnell deinen ganz persönlichen Zugang zu deinem Account und somit zu deinem Dashboard - der Verwaltungsoberfläche, in der du alle deine Sitzungen und Bretter managen kannst.

Klicke hier auf "Jetzt registrieren" und fülle das einfache Formular aus. Schon flattert eine Mail in deinen Briefkasten. Jetzt noch schnell auf den Verifizierungslink in dieser Mail geklickt und schon kannst du loslegen!

Nach der Registrierung stehen dir sofort 3 Stunden zum kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Ausprobieren zur Verfügung!

Registrierung (1)
Erste Schritte (1)

Erste Schritte mit dem online-Systembrett

Wir haben sehr gute Startervideos erstellt, die dich ganz schnell ins Tun bringen!

Allerdings geht nichts über eine gute, ausführliche und passgenaue Startschulung! Hier erfährst du von absoluten Professionals live alles was du brauchst um das System perfekt zu bedienen. Zwei online-Stunden, die sich lohnen und noch dazu kostenlos sind.

Wenn du lieber liest als Videos schaust oder im online-Meeting bist, dann findest du in deinem Dashboard - deiner online-Systembrett Verwaltungsoberfläche - unter dem Punkt Hilfe eine sehr gute Anleitung wie man eine Sitzung erstellt, Beratungen durchführt, wie man das System einrichet und bedient und wie du dich generell im Dashboard zurechtfindest.

Selbstverständlich sind wir für dich auch per Mail schnell und effektiv erreichbar!

Logo online-Systembrett

Gemeinsam üben und experimentieren

Du hast offene Fragen oder bist noch nicht ganz sicher im Umgang mit dem online-Systembrett? Du willst neue Ideen ausprobieren und dich mit anderen Community-Mitgliedern austauschen? Du willst einfach nur üben und in angenehmer Atmosphäre mit Gleichgesinnten auch mal ein paar Fehler machen dürfen? Du möchtest wissen wie andere "das machen"?
Hier bist du richtig!
Bei den Übungsabenden bringt jede/r was mit und heraus kommt eine tolle, lehrreiche Zeit.

 

online systembrett akademie logo

Hier erfährst du wie's geht! Die online-Systembrett Akademie

Hier lernst das online-Systembretts und alle seine Einsatzmöglichkeiten kennen. Wir bilden dich auf Wusch sogar zum/r zertifizierten online-Systembrett Berater:in aus! Wir legen Wert auf höchste Professionalität und holen nur die besten und erfahrendsten Vortragenden, denn...

... unser Ziel ist es, DICH erfolgreicher zu machen!

Seminaraufbau Zertifikat (1)
Logo online-Systembrett

Du hast weitere Fragen zum online-Systembrett?

Bitte lass' uns wissen, wenn du etwas in den Anleitungen vermisst, oder wir dich sonst irgendwie bei der Arbeit mit deinem online-Systembrett unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns jetzt schon auf deine Nachricht und beobachten gewissenhaft den Posteingang von support@online-systembrett.com.

 

Hol Dir das Power-Training von den TOP-Professionals!

Warum nicht richtig zeiteffizient und hochkarätig starten? Georg Breiner, der Erfinder, CEO und Mastermind des online-Systembretts und Susanne Kogler, die COO des online-Systembretts stellen ihre Expertise auch in Einzeltrainings zur Verfügung. Wenn Zeit eine Rolle spielt und maximale Lerneffizienz ganz oben auf der Anforderungsliste steht, dann macht es Sinn direkt zu den TOP-Wissenden zu gehen. Melde dich und frag nach, wie die Konditionen sind. Es kostet weniger als du vielleicht denkst und bringt mit Sicherheit mehr als du vielleicht glaubst. Mail oder Anruf genügt!

 

Nimm dir ein bisschen Zeit, um das online-Systembrett kennen zu lernen.

Klick einfach überall drauf und schau was passiert. Mach dir keine Sorgen - du kannst nichts kaputt machen - das System ist sehr stabil. Und wenn doch mal etwas Unverständliches passiert- macht nix. Wir sind da.

Probier einfach alles in aller Ruhe aus!

Nach oben scrollen